Sojourning

Despite global warming and the alleged vernal equinox, it’s still cold around here. The latest snowstorm was the last straw. So I decided to go on a vacation.

First stop: Paris. I always dreamed of seeing the Eiffel Tower. 

photo-54

But I wanted something even warmer. So I went to Hawaii. Ahhhh!

photo-61

As I was flying home, we hit some turbulence, and I spilled coffee on a disgruntled executive (no I wasn’t flying JetBlue). He took justice into his own hands…

photo-58

Fortunately I landed just off the coast of Southern California…

photo-56

Yes, the trip was harrowing. But after a few days I was back in my cubicle with mid-term tests staring at me. It was still cold.

photo-63

It was good while it lasted…

This entry was posted in News/Current Events, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

